Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Pfarrer. Dr. Johannes Wachowski
Wernsbach 32, 91629 Weihenzell

Tel.: 0981/87856
Fax: 0981/82569
 


2. Vorsitzender

Pfarrer Dr. Peter Hirschberg
Adam-Thiem-Weg 5, 95463 Bindlach

Phirschberg26@aol.com       
www.peter-hirschberg.de

Schatzmeister

Pfarrer Hanns-Martin Krahnert
Am Barockgarten 1, 95490 Obernsees

Hanns-Martin.Krahnert@elkb.de

Theologische Arbeitsgemeinschaft

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kraus
Lange Länge 55, 91564 Neuendettelsau

w.kraus@mx.uni-saarland.de
www.uni-saarland.de/fakultaeten/fak3.html
www.septuaginta-deutsch.de
www.synagogenprojekt.org

Beisitzerin

Pfarrerin Jennifer Ebert
Thurnau

 

jennifer.ebert@elkb.de

 

JUNGES FORUM und

Beisitzerin

Franziska Grießer-Birnmeyer, M.A.
Erlangen

f.griesser-birnmeyer@posteo.de

Beisitzer

Pfarrer Wolfgang Oertel
Kirchplatz 3, 95369 Untersteinach

Tel.: 09225/208

wolfgang.oertel@t-online.de